I’ve had the time of my life….

Did your child throw some shapes, bust a move or boogie to the beat at the Tropical disco on Friday night?

It was so much fun to see the kids dress up in their tropical themed outfits.  There were lei’s galore, Hawaiian shirts and tropical patterns as far as the eye could see and that was just the P&F committee!!

We had 160 kids over the two disco sessions, we served nearly 150 slices of pizza, 200 hot dogs and 100 cups of fruit salad.  In the parents retreat we had 40 parents sit back relax and enjoy a glass of wine and a cheese platter in the quiet and the warmth of the HUB. 

Check out some of the great shots from the disco “photo booth” below.

And I owe it all to youthanks to the P&F committee, parent helpers and teachers for another rocking disco!

One thought on “I’ve had the time of my life….

  1. What a fabulous night… thank you so much P&F and all the helpers. Lily had a fantastic time. Clayton and I also enjoyed the cheese platter and glass of wine/beer. Great work 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *